Forum

Sustainable Rural Tourism

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 21 total)
  • Author
    Sonia GerominoSonia Geromino
    Participant

Dear All
    we are GAL l’Altra Romagna, a development agency in Emilia Romagna Region, in Italy.
    We are searching for parteners for a project on sustainable rural tourism.

Anna RessaAnna Ressa
    Participant

Dear Sonia,
    I’m writing on behalf of TECNOPOLIS science and technology park based in Puglia Region.
    I will be glad to discuss further the opportunity. Can you send an email to a.ressa_at_tno.it?
    Thanks in advance and kind regards
    Anna Ressa

Gulsel CiftciGulsel Ciftci
    Participant

Dear Sonia,
    We would love to be a partner in your project. I am an associate Professor at Trakya University, Faculty of Applied Sciences (Edirne- Turkiye). Most faculty members in the department have European project experience with theoretical and practical backgrounds.

Please contact me with any questions.

With best regards,

Dr. Gülsel Çiftci
    Visiting Research Scholar- Arizona State University (USA)
    Associate Professor-Trakya University (Turkiye)

Marina PavlicMarina Pavlic
    Participant

Dear Sonia,
    I’m writing on behalf of King ICT, a leading system integrator from Zagreb dedicated to the introduction of sustainable transport solutions and water purity.
    We have an idea how to connect the topic of your project with the project activities. I believe that these solutions would be attractive to you, and we can easily add partners from Croatia or Slovenia if you need them.
    If you are interested in our ideas and project partnership, please contact me by email: marina.pavlic@king-ict.eu
    Best regards, Marina

Mario ShahiniMario Shahini
    Participant

Dear Sonia,