Forum

need partners

Tagged: 

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 29 total)
  • Author
    Fernando GasparFernando Gaspar
    Participant

Working on a proposal, we need partners from France and Eastern Med countries. Please contact us.

Andrea BelloniAndrea Belloni
    Participant

Hi

we are a Regional Agency of Lazio Region and we are supporting Province of Latina to look for potential projects where to be involved. We are available to speak my mail is a.belloni@lazioinnova.it
    regards
    Andrea

ibrahim Yamacibrahim Yamac
    Participant

Dear All,
    We, as the General Directorate of Combating Desertificaiton and Erosion, interested in collaboration under these call. ibrahim.yamac@csb.gov.tr , Please feel free to get in contact.
    Regards

Bill MitsiosBill Mitsios
    Participant

Dear Fernando
    My name is Vasilis Mitsios and I work as an independent Business Consultant with great experience in EU co-funded projects, especially Interreg Europe, for the past 15 years. My clientele consists of Greek Ministries, Regions, Municipalities, Chambers of Commerce, Development Agencies and NGOs, which are interested in participating as partners in various proposals.
    In case you are interested in a partner from Greece, please send me an email at billmitsios@yahoo.com, so I can identify the most suitable partner for your idea.
    Thank you in advance
    Vasilis Mitsios

Asja HerendaAsja Herenda
    Participant

Dear Fernando

My name is Asja Herenda, and I’m representing NGO “Center for Energy, Energy Efficiency and Environment” – CEEO (www.ceeo.ba).
    CEEO is NGO founded in 2017, situated in Sarajevo (Bosnia and Herzegovina). We gather experts with experience within region of Southeast Europe: Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, FYR Macedonia, Montenegro, Romania, Serbia.
    Within the organization we gather several experts in the field of sustainability, urban development, governance and policy making.